Our Work

Kitchen and Bathroom remodeled

Author: SouthFace Renovations LLC on Thursday, 17 November 2022

Kitchen and Bathroom remodeled

Whole house renovation

Author: SouthFace Renovations LLC on Saturday, 01 October 2022

Whole house renovation

Living Area Opened Up/Renovated

Author: SouthFace Renovations LLC on Wednesday, 21 September 2022

Living Area Opened Up/Renovated

Bathroom Renovated

Author: SouthFace Renovations LLC on Wednesday, 20 July 2022

Bathroom Renovated

Bathroom Kitchen Remodeled

Author: SouthFace Renovations LLC on Tuesday, 12 July 2022

Bathroom Kitchen Remodeled

House Interior Remodeled

Author: SouthFace Renovations LLC on Wednesday, 11 May 2022

House Interior Remodeled

Porch Added To A Home

Author: SouthFace Renovations LLC on Tuesday, 22 March 2022

Porch Added To A Home

Kitchen And Living Room Renovated

Author: SouthFace Renovations LLC on Wednesday, 16 February 2022

Kitchen And Living Room Renovated

Bathroom Renovated Birmingham, AL

Author: SouthFace Renovations LLC on Monday, 03 January 2022

Bathroom Renovated Birmingham, AL

Deck Renovated Birmingham, AL

Author: SouthFace Renovations LLC on Tuesday, 14 December 2021

Deck Renovated Birmingham, AL
[12 3 4 5  >>  

Contact Us

1024 Alford Ave
Birmingham, AL 35266

(205) 570-1818

birminghamremodelers.com

Southfacellc@gmail.com

SouthFace Renovations LLC

1024 Alford Ave
Birmingham, AL 35266
Phone: (205) 570-1818